Contact Ecological Fibers

CANADA

Unisource Canada, Inc.
50 East Wilmot Street
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 3Z3
CANADA

E-mail: sdagenais@unisource.ca
Phone: 1.905.771.4148
Fax: 1.905.771.4141
CONTACT: Mr. Stephane Dagenais

Columbia Finishing Mills, Inc.
135 Boundary Road
Cornwall, Ontario K6H 6H7
CANADA

E-mail: ginette@columbiafinishingmills.com
Phone: 1.613.933.1462 ext. 230
Fax: 1.613.933.7717
CONTACT: Ms. Ginette Thomas

CHINA

Alpha3 Covering Material (Shanghai) Ltd
No. 25, Dong Xing Road
Song Jiang District
Shanghai 201613
CHINA

E-mail: joannehuang76@aliyun.com
Phone: 86.21.5187.1185
Fax: 86.21.5774.7773
CONTACT: Ms. Joanne Huang

CZECH REPUBLIC

Sentis, spol. s. r. o.
Na Morakova 796
Beroun, 266 01
CZECH REPUBLIC

E-mail: blahut@sentis.cz
Phone: 420.311.612.055 / 420.311.513.680
Fax: 420.311.516.535
CONTACT: Mr. Jiri Blahut

HONG KONG

Teamboss Paper & Packaging Ltd.
Unit 901, 9/F Siu Wai Industrial Centre
29-33 Wing Hong Street
Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon
HONG KONG

E-mail: sandie.mak@teamboss.com.hk
Phone: 852.2495.1688
Fax: 852.2495.1381
CONTACT: Ms. Sandie Mak

POLAND

P.H.U. Palsa
ul. Dereniowa 4
Poznan PL 61-301
POLAND

E-mail: lidia@palsa.pl
Phone: 48.61.887.6600
Fax: 48.61.870.5395
CONTACT: Ms. Lidia Szukowska-Pawelec

ARGENTINA

Daniel J.Balcker
Sud-Nor Trade S.A
Penna 820 - 4to A
Vicente Lopez (1638)
Buenos Aires
ARGENTINA

E-mail: sudnor@fibertel.com.ar
Phone:54-11-4791-4369
Web: www.sudnor.com.ar
CONTACT: Daniel J. Balcker

AUSTRALIA

Winterbottom Products Pty. Ltd
Unit 5, 16-18 Powers Road
Seven Hills, New South Wales 2147
AUSTRALIA

E-mail: office@winterbottom.net
Phone: 61.02.9674.3200
Fax: 61.02.9624.2031
CONTACT: Mr. Craig Gilkes

BRAZIL

Absolut Paper
Rua Adib Auada
Cotia - SP 06710
BRAZIL

E-mail: caio@absolutpaper.com.br
Phone: 55(11)4702-4765
CONTACT: Caio Texiera

COLOMBIA

Anita Riano
Carrera 19A No. 86A-77 Apto. 401 y 402
Santa Fe de Bogota
COLOMBIA

E-mail: aniria1@yahoo.com
E-mail: carolina@carolinaosorio.co.uk
Phone: 57.1.611.0987
Fax: 57.1.611.3103
CONTACTS: Ms. Anita Riano y Carolina Osario

FRANCE

Dupont Agencies SARL
5 Rue Maurice Elet
Ezy-sur-Eure, FR 27530
FRANCE

E-mail: philippe.dupont@dupontagencies.fr
Phone: 33.237.64.79.90
Fax: 33.237.64.61.46
CONTACT: Mr. Philippe Dupont

INDIA

Narsingh Dass Group
4506 High Point IV, 45
Palace Road
Bangalore
INDIA , IN 560001

E-mail: varun@indoapaper.com
E-mail: kapil@narsinghdass.com
Phone: 9180.2226.2819
Fax: 9180.2225.8500
CONTACT: Mr. Varun Gupta

MEXICO

Comercial Whitehouse, SA de c.v.
Robt. Gayol 1255-102A
Col Del Valle, DF 3100
MEXICO

E-mail: nceballos@comercialwhitehouse.com
Tel: 52.55.5559.7659
Fax: 52.55.5559.4645
CONTACT: Nelly Aranda Ceballos

PERU

Resmark
Las Aguilas 138
San Isidro, Lima 34
PERU

E-mail: meb@resmark-peru.com
Phone: 511.442.2346
Fax: 511.441.2869
CONTACT: Mr. Mario Espinosa Basutro

PORTUGAL

Compte International Business SL
Numancia 73 4-E
Barcelona 08029
SPAIN

E-mail: info@compte-international.com
Phone: 34.934.448.835
Fax: 34.931.878.506
CONTACT: Mr. Joan Compte

SOUTH AFRICA

Martin Smith CC
6 Spin Street
Rosebank, Capetown ZA 7700
SOUTH AFRICA

E-mail:
paperman@iafrica.compaperman@iafrica.com
Phone: 27.21.686.8556
Fax: 27.21.685.2021
CONTACT: Ursula Haine

SPAIN

Compte International Business SL
C/ CABALLERO 79 2°
08014 BARCELONA
SPAIN

E-mail: info@compte-international.com
Phone: 34.934.448.835
Fax: 34.931.878.506
CONTACT: Mr. Joan Compte

INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE

Ecological Fibers, Inc.
40 Pioneer Drive
Lunenburg, MA 01462
USA

International Services Manager
E-Mail: joyce@ecofibers.com
Phone: +01 978.785.3042
Fax: +01 978.537.2492
CONTACT: Joyce Hardell

Customer Service
Phone: +01 978.785.3043
Fax: +01 978.537.2492
E-Mail: bdumont@ecofibers.com
CONTACT: Brittany Jamieson

Home       About       Products       Applications       Why Ecological Fibers?       News & Events

Contact Info       International Contacts       Awards

ecologicalfibers, inc.
ENVIRONMENTALLY SOUND COVER SOLUTIONS

40 Pioneer Drive  •  Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462 USA  •  Tel (978) 537-0003  •  Fax (978) 537-2238
730 York Avenue  •  Pawtucket, Rhode Island 02861 USA  •  Tel (401) 725-9700  •  Fax (401) 724-4970
admin login