Contact Ecological Fibers

CANADA
Unisource Canada, Inc.
50 East Wilmot Street
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 3Z3
CANADA

Columbia Finishing Mills, Inc.
135 Boundary Road
Cornwall, Ontario K6H 6H7
CANADA

E-mail: sdagenais@unisource.ca
Phone: 1.905.771.4148
Fax: 1.905.771.4141
CONTACT: Mr. Stephane Dagenais

E-mail: ginette@columbiafinishingmills.com
Phone: 1.613.933.1462 ext. 230
Fax: 1.613.933.7717
CONTACT: Ms. Ginette Thomas

CHINA
Shanghai Persevere Trading Co. Ltd.
Flat 18-B, Tower 2 Gateway Plaza
No. 2601 Xietu Road
Shanghai 200030
CHINA
E-mail: aller@persevere.com.cn
Phone: 86.21.6427.8555 / 6427.8999
Fax: 86.21.6426.2207
CONTACT: Ms. Aller Xiao
CZECH REPUBLIC & EASTERN EUROPE
Sentis, spol. s. r. o.
Na Morakova 796
Beroun, 266 01
CZECH REPUBLIC
E-mail: blahut@sentis.cz
Phone: 420.311.612.055 / 420.311.513.680
Fax: 420.311.516.535
CONTACT: Mr. Jiri Blahut
GERMANY
H.-H. Schmedt e.K.
Dwengerkamp 1
Hamburg DE 21035
GERMANY
Email: info@schmedt.de
Tel: 49.40.734.744.0
Fax: 49.40.734.744.35
CONTACT: Mr. Jens Sendel
HONG KONG
Teamboss Paper & Packaging Ltd.
Unit 901, 9/F Siu Wai Industrial Centre
29-33 Wing Hong Street
Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon
HONG KONG
E-mail: sandie.mak@teamboss.com.hk
Phone: 852.2495.1688
Fax: 852.2495.1381
CONTACT: Ms. Sandie Mak
PERU
Resmark
Las Aguilas 138
San Isidro, Lima 34
PERU
E-mail: resmark@terra.com.pe
Phone: 511.442.2346
Fax: 511.441.2869
CONTACT: Mr. Mario Espinosa Basutro
POLAND
P.H.U. Palsa
ul. Dereniowa 4
Poznan PL 61-301
POLAND
E-mail: lidia@palsa.pl
Phone: 48.61.887.6600
Fax: 48.61.870.5395
CONTACT: Ms. Lidia Szukowska-Pawelec
THAILAND
Suksawad Holding Co., Ltd.
551 Silom Road
Bangkok 10500
THAILAND
E-mail: suksawadssh@yahoo.com
Phone: 662.237.1976
Fax: 662.237.1978
CONTACT: Ms. Arunee Kongboonma
AUSTRALIA
Winterbottom Products Pty. Ltd
Unit 5, 16-18 Powers Road
Seven Hills, New South Wales 2147
AUSTRALIA
E-mail: office@winterbottom.net
Phone: 61.02.9674.3200
Fax: 61.02.9624.2031
CONTACT: Mr. Craig Gilkes
FRANCE
Dupont Agencies SARL
5 Rue Maurice Elet
Ezy-sur-Eure, FR 27530
FRANCE
E-mail: philippe.dupont@dupontagencies.fr
Phone: 33.237.64.79.90
Fax: 33.237.64.61.46
CONTACT: Mr. Philippe Dupont
ISRAEL
Isaac J. Glick Ltd.
6 Hachavazelet Street
Jerusalem
ISRAEL
E-mail: glick@isdn.net.il
Phone: 972.2623.4549
Fax: 972.2625.9210
CONTACT: Mr. Haim Glick
ITALY
Studio Leader Consult s.r.l.
Via Pacinotti 16
Buccinasco, Milano IT 20090
ITALY
E-mail: ff@leaderconsult.com
Tel: 39.02.45.706.273
Fax: 39.02.45.71.33.99
CONTACT: Mr. Francesco Federzoni
LATIN AMERICA
Perez Trading Company
3490 Northwest 125th Street
Miami FL 33167
USA
E-mail: haguilera@pereztrading.com
Phone: 1.305.769.0761
Fax: 1.305.681.7963
CONTACT: Mr. Hugo Aguilera

MALAYSIA
Shalimar Agency
No 2-2A Jalan Pandan 2/5
Pandan Jaya, Kuala Lumpur 55100
MALAYSIA

E-mail: shastar@streamyx.com
Phone: 603.9285.3545
Fax: 603.9287.3545
CONTACT: Ms. Shalimar Binti Sulaiman
MEXICO
Comercial Whitehouse, SA de c.v.
Robt. Gayol 1255-102A
Col Del Valle, DF 3100
MEXICO
E-mail: afranco@comercialwhitehouse.com
Phone: 55.557.59651
Fax: 55.557.51157
CONTACT: Ms. Aurea Franco-Reyes
PORTUGAL
Compte International Business SL
Numancia 73 4-E
Barcelona 08029
SPAIN
E-mail: info@compte-international.com
Phone: 34.934.448.835
Fax: 34.931.878.506
CONTACT: Mr. Joan Compte
SPAIN
Compte International Business SL
Numancia 73 4-E
Barcelona 08029
SPAIN
E-mail: info@compte-international.com
Phone: 34.934.448.835
Fax: 34.931.878.506
CONTACT: Mr. Joan Compte
UNITED KINGDOM
Jacob Jurgensen (UK) Ltd
Weston House, Church Street
Lutterworth, Leicestershire LE17 4AW
UNITED KINGDOM
E-mail: mb@jacobjurgensen.co.uk
Phone: 44.1455.550.888
Fax: 44.1455.550.909
CONTACT: Mr. Michael Bausor
Home       About       Products       Applications       Why Ecological Fibers?       News & Events

Contact Info       International Contacts       Awards

ecologicalfibers, inc.
ENVIRONMENTALLY SOUND COVER SOLUTIONS

40 Pioneer Drive  •  Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462 USA  •  Tel (978) 537-0003  •  Fax (978) 537-2238
730 York Avenue  •  Pawtucket, Rhode Island 02861 USA  •  Tel (401) 725-9700  •  Fax (401) 724-4970
admin login