Contact Ecological Fibers

CANADA
Unisource Canada, Inc.
50 East Wilmot Street
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 3Z3
CANADA

Columbia Finishing Mills, Inc.
135 Boundary Road
Cornwall, Ontario K6H 6H7
CANADA

E-mail: sdagenais@unisource.ca
Phone: 1.905.771.4148
Fax: 1.905.771.4141
CONTACT: Mr. Stephane Dagenais

E-mail: ginette@columbiafinishingmills.com
Phone: 1.613.933.1462 ext. 230
Fax: 1.613.933.7717
CONTACT: Ms. Ginette Thomas

CHINA
Alpha3 Covering Material (Shanghai) Ltd
No. 25, Dong Xing Road
Song Jiang District
Shanghai 201613
CHINA
E-mail: joannehuang76@aliyun.com
Phone: 86.21.5187.1185
Fax: 86.21.5774.7773
CONTACT: Ms. Joanne Huang
CZECH REPUBLIC & EASTERN EUROPE
Sentis, spol. s. r. o.
Na Morakova 796
Beroun, 266 01
CZECH REPUBLIC
E-mail: blahut@sentis.cz
Phone: 420.311.612.055 / 420.311.513.680
Fax: 420.311.516.535
CONTACT: Mr. Jiri Blahut
HONG KONG
Teamboss Paper & Packaging Ltd.
Unit 901, 9/F Siu Wai Industrial Centre
29-33 Wing Hong Street
Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon
HONG KONG
E-mail: sandie.mak@teamboss.com.hk
Phone: 852.2495.1688
Fax: 852.2495.1381
CONTACT: Ms. Sandie Mak
POLAND
P.H.U. Palsa
ul. Dereniowa 4
Poznan PL 61-301
POLAND
E-mail: lidia@palsa.pl
Phone: 48.61.887.6600
Fax: 48.61.870.5395
CONTACT: Ms. Lidia Szukowska-Pawelec
THAILAND
Suksawad Holding Co., Ltd.
551 Silom Road
Bangkok 10500
THAILAND
E-mail: suksawadssh@yahoo.com
Phone: 662.237.1976
Fax: 662.237.1978
CONTACT: Ms. Arunee Kongboonma
ARGENTINA
Sud-Nor Trade S.A.
Dr. Jose Penna 820 4 Piso A
Vicente Lopez (1638)
Buenos Aires - ARGENTINA
E-mail: sudnor@fibertel.com.ar
Phone: 54.11.4791.6949
Fax: 54.11.4791.4369
CONTACT: Mr. Daniel J. Balcker
AUSTRALIA
Winterbottom Products Pty. Ltd
Unit 5, 16-18 Powers Road
Seven Hills, New South Wales 2147
AUSTRALIA
E-mail: office@winterbottom.net
Phone: 61.02.9674.3200
Fax: 61.02.9624.2031
CONTACT: Mr. Craig Gilkes
BRAZIL
Absolut Paper
Rua Adib Auada
Cotia - PS 06710
BRAZIL
E-mail: caio@absolutpaper.com.br
Phone: 55.11.4702.4765
CONTACTS: Mr. Caio Texiera
COLOMBIA
Anita Riano
Carrera 19A No. 86A-77 Apto. 401 y 402
Santa Fe de Bogota
COLOMBIA
E-mail: aniria1@yahoo.com
E-mail: carolina@carolinaosorio.co.uk
Phone: 57.1.611.0987
Fax: 57.1.611.3103
CONTACTS: Ms. Anita Riano y Ms. Carolina Osario
FRANCE
Dupont Agencies SARL
5 Rue Maurice Elet
Ezy-sur-Eure, FR 27530
FRANCE
E-mail: philippe.dupont@dupontagencies.fr
Phone: 33.237.64.79.90
Fax: 33.237.64.61.46
CONTACT: Mr. Philippe Dupont
INDIA
Mehta Poly Boards
501/502, Shiv Mani Building
5th Floor, Plot No. 9, TPS-V
Near Santacruz Station (East)
Mumbai 400 055
INDIA
E-mail: info@mehtapolyboards.com
Phone: 91.22.2610.1542
Fax: 91.22.2610.1545
CONTACT: Mr. Himanshu Mehta

MALAYSIA
Shalimar Agency
No 2-2A Jalan Pandan 2/5
Pandan Jaya, Kuala Lumpur 55100
MALAYSIA

E-mail: shastar@streamyx.com
Phone: 603.9285.3545
Fax: 603.9287.3545
CONTACT: Ms. Shalimar Binti Sulaiman
MEXICO
Comercial Whitehouse, SA de c.v.
Robt. Gayol 1255-102A
Col Del Valle, DF 3100
MEXICO
E-mail: nceballos@comercialwhitehouse.com
Phone: 52.55.5559.7659
Fax: 52.55.5559.4645
CONTACT: Ms. Nelly Aranda Ceballos
PERU
Resmark
Las Aguilas 138
San Isidro, Lima 34
PERU
E-mail: resmark@terra.com.pe
Phone: 511.442.2346
Fax: 511.441.2869
CONTACT: Mr. Mario Espinosa Basutro
PORTUGAL
Compte International Business SL
Numancia 73 4-E
Barcelona 08029
SPAIN
E-mail: info@compte-international.com
Phone: 34.934.448.835
Fax: 34.931.878.506
CONTACT: Mr. Joan Compte
RUSSIA
Innovation Company Accept Technologies
Krasin Str., 3, Bldg. 1
Moscow, 123056
RUSSIA
E-mail: technologies@acceptgroup.ru
Phone: 7.499.254.2149
Fax: 7.495.287.0209
CONTACT: Mr. Arkadiy A. Pikman
SOUTH AFRICA
Martin Smith CC
6 Spin Street
Rosebank, Capetown ZA 7700
SOUTH AFRICA
E-mail: paperman@iafrica.com
Phone: 27.21.686.8556
Fax: 27.21.685.2021
CONTACT: Ms. Ursula Haine
SPAIN
Compte International Business SL
Numancia 73 4-E
Barcelona 08029
SPAIN
E-mail: info@compte-international.com
Phone: 34.934.448.835
Fax: 34.931.878.506
CONTACT: Mr. Joan Compte
INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Ecological Fibers, Inc.
40 Pioneer Drive
Lunenburg, MA 01462
USA
Joyce Hardell, International Services Manager
Phone: +01 978.785.3042
Fax: +01 978.537.2492
joyce@ecofibers.com

Brittany Jamieson, Customer Service
Phone: +01 978.785.3043
Fax: +01 978.537.2492
bdumont@ecofibers.com
Home       About       Products       Applications       Why Ecological Fibers?       News & Events

Contact Info       International Contacts       Awards

ecologicalfibers, inc.
ENVIRONMENTALLY SOUND COVER SOLUTIONS

40 Pioneer Drive  •  Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462 USA  •  Tel (978) 537-0003  •  Fax (978) 537-2238
730 York Avenue  •  Pawtucket, Rhode Island 02861 USA  •  Tel (401) 725-9700  •  Fax (401) 724-4970
admin login